[CD] Back to the Future

[Help support Chicago Sci-Fi and click the image above to purchase.]

1. The Power Of Love – Huey Lewis And The News
2. Time Bomb Town – Lindsey Buckingham
3. Back To The Future – The Outatime Orchestra
4. Heaven Is One Step Away – Eric Clapton
5. Back In Time – Huey Lewis And The News
6. Back To The Future Overture – The Outatime Orchestra
7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) – Etta James
8. Night Train – The Starlighters
9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) – The Starlighters
10. Johnny B. Goode – The Starlighters

More Back to the Future Related Store Items