[CD] Stranger Things • S2

Click to CSF’s STRANGER THINGS page!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Click on the item above to make purchase and support Chicago Sci-Fi.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

About the Soundtrack

The soundtrack for the new season of Stranger Things will be released on October 20, one week before the Netflix show returns with all-new episodes. Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of synth group S U R V I V E have once again created the score for the hit show, which will drop its second season on Netflix on October 27.

Speaking in a press release, Dixon and Stein said: “In Season 2 we’re introducing new styles of composition, while still revisiting old themes when appropriate… We’ve created new elements that are necessary to support the story, but still want to remain true to the sound of Season 1.”

The soundtrack will be released digitally by Invada and Lakeshore on October 20 with CD, vinyl and cassette editions to follow.

Stranger Things 2 OST:

01 “Walkin’ in Hawkins”
02 “Home”
03 “Eulogy”
04 “On the Bus”
05 “Presumptuous”
06 “Eight Fifteen”
07 “The First Lie”
08 “Scars”
09 “I Can Save Them”
10 “Descent Into the Rift”
11 “Chicago”
12 “Looking for a Way Out”
13 “Birth / Rescue”
14 “In the Woods”
15 “Digging”
16 “Symptoms”
17 “Eggo in the Snow”
18 “Soldiers”
19 “Choices”
20 “Never Tell”
21 “She Wants Me to Find Her”
22 “Shouldn’t Have Lied”
23 “It’s a Trap”
24 “Crib”
25 “The Return”
26 “Escape”
27 “We Go Out Tonight”
28 “Connect the Dots”
29 “The Hub”
30 “On Edge”
31 “What Else Did You See?”
32 “Run”
33 “Levitation”
34 “To Be Continued”

To see the track listing and purchase the soundtrack, click the link above or click here.

TV Soundtracks All Soundtracks

Visit our Advertiser