[CD] Lost in Space • S1 • Netflix

Return to Chicago Sci-Fi’s LOST IN SPACE page.

Order Today

Netflix series. After crash-landing on an alien planet, the Robinson family fight against all odds to survive and escape, but they’re surrounded by hidden dangers. Creators: Irwin Allen, Matt Sazama, Burk Sharpless Stars: Mina Sundwall, Molly Parker, Toby Stephens

Original Release Date: June 1, 2018
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Lakeshore Records

Track Listing:
1. Main Titles
2. Crash Landing
3. Will Exploring
4. Moby Dick
5. Will and the Robot
6. Danger Will Robinson
7. Family Chores Fugue
8. To the Chariot
9. Smith / The Forest
10. Dump the Fuel
11. Flowers / Father and Son
12. Waterfall
13. Illumination
14. Maureen at Work
15. Maureen Flies
16. Race the Minefield
17. Ultimate Sacrifice
18. Here We Go
19. Saying Goodbye
20. Alien Ship
21. The Resolute
22. End Credits

Scrolling: hover on any title in the listing, then scroll your mouse to the desired title.

All CDs from Our Store

Visit our Advertiser