[CD] Flash • Season 4

Click image to return to CSF’s FLASH page!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Click on the item above to make purchase and support Chicago Sci-Fi.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

About the Soundtrack

La-La Land Records, DC, Warner Bros. and WaterTower Music presents the original score to Season Four of the hit television series THE FLASH, starring Grant Gustin, Candice Patton and Danielle Panabaker. Acclaimed composer Blake Neely (SUPERGIRL, ARROW, DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW) propels the legendary hero through this beloved series’ fourth season with a knockout score that can’t be beat! The best music score moments from Season 4 have been assembled by the composer himself into an exciting listen that will thrill fans!

To see the track listing and purchase the soundtrack, click the link above or
click here.

All CDs from Our Store
Scrolling: hover on any title in the listing, then scroll your mouse to the desired title.

Visit our Advertiser