[CD] Gravity

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Click on the item above to make purchase and support Chicago Sci-Fi.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

About the Soundtrack

“We knew we needed to express silence. We didn’t want the score to be descriptive, but psychological and emotional. We composed a score which is expressive of surroundings. Here the music is moving around you all the time.”
―Alfonso Cuarón on the music of Gravity.

Price’s score was universally applauded by film critics and audiences alike, leading it to win and receive nominations for several best original score awards at ceremonies, including a BAFTA Award for Best Original Music, a Satellite Award for Best Original Score, as well as a Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score nomination. It also won the Academy Award for Best Original Score.

To see the track listing and purchase the soundtrack, click the link above or click here.

All CDs from Our Store
Scrolling: hover on any title in the listing, then scroll your mouse to the desired title.

Visit our Advertiser